Skip to main contentSkip to booking
Day & multi-day tours · Private or shared [email protected]
3,800 Tours 166 Destinations 87 Countries
Voyzo

Private Shopping Tour to Toronto Premium Outlets

A private ride from your address in the Greater Toronto Area to Toronto Premium Outlets in Halton Hills, with time to shop.

From US$1,699 total

for a private vehicle, driver-guide and pickup in the GTA · 1 to 4 guests · 5-6 hours

Pickup and drop-off in the GTA, tolls, parking and fuel included · no added taxes · purchases, meals and gratuities are not included

One total for your whole group: about US$850 each for two guests, US$566 for three, US$425 for four.

  • 1–4 guests$1,699
  • 5–6 guests$1,999
  • 7–10 guests$2,499
  • 11–14 guests$2,999
  • 15–28 guests$3,499
  • 29–34 guests$3,999
  • 35–56 guests$4,499

Comparing options? See how the private tour compares

Prices for all 7 group sizes Vehicle and per-person detail
Total price in US dollars for your whole group, by number of guests
Group size Total price Per person if the group is full
1 to 4 guests $1,699 $425
5 to 6 guests $1,999 $333
7 to 10 guests $2,499 $250
11 to 14 guests $2,999 $214
15 to 28 guests $3,499 $125
29 to 34 guests $3,999 $118
35 to 56 guests $4,499 $80

Each figure divides a group total by the top of its size band (for example US$1,699 ÷ 4). Treat it as a guide: you pay one total for the group. For 21 to 56 guests, choose “> 20” in the group-size list, type your group size and click outside the box so the price updates. The calendar accepts up to 56 guests; for more, request a custom quote.

  • Private vehicle, your group only
  • 5-6 hours
  • About 4 hours at the outlets
  • Pickup anywhere in the GTA
  • Cancel up to 24 hours before

Voyzo's private shopping tour to Toronto Premium Outlets is a trip of 5-6 hours in a private vehicle for your group only, with a licensed, insured driver-guide and pickup at any address in the Greater Toronto Area. It is planned around about four hours at the centre in Halton Hills, which lists more than 130 stores. It costs US$1,699 in total for 1 to 4 guests, with all tolls, parking and fuel included.

Overview

Highlights

  • Toronto Premium Outlets

    Off Highway 401 in Halton Hills; the centre lists more than 130 stores and a Food Pavilion (checked 29 October 2026).

  • About four hours at the outlets

    Planned within the 5-6 hours. The drive depends on your pickup address and traffic, and we confirm your times by email.

  • Private vehicle, your group only

    A licensed, insured driver-guide and a vehicle matched to your group size, with pickup and drop-off at any address in the GTA.

  • Child seats on request

    Tell us your children's ages when you book; the centre lists play areas for ages 5 to 12 with adult supervision required.

At a glance
  • The Private Shopping Tour to Toronto Premium Outlets costs US$1,699 in total for 1 to 4 guests and rises to US$4,499 in total for 35 to 56 guests.
  • The price is one total for the whole group in US dollars with no added taxes, and a booking is a request until Voyzo confirms it by email.
  • The tour lasts 5-6 hours and is planned around about four hours at Toronto Premium Outlets, 13850 Steeles Avenue West in Halton Hills, off Highway 401; the drive depends on your pickup address and traffic.
  • The price covers a private vehicle, a licensed, insured driver-guide, pickup and drop-off in the Greater Toronto Area and all tolls, parking and fuel; purchases, meals, snacks and gratuities are not included.
  • Toronto Premium Outlets lists regular hours of 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, 9:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. on Saturday and 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on Sunday, and holiday hours differ (checked 29 October 2026).
  • The tour picks up at any address in the Greater Toronto Area, such as a hotel, a home or the airport, and pickup outside the GTA costs extra.
  • The booking calendar offers hourly start times from 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM, and we confirm your exact pickup time by email.
  • The tour needs at least 24 hours' notice for a booking; you can cancel up to 24 hours before your tour date, a cancellation made less than 24 hours before is not refunded (section 7 of our Terms and Conditions covers cancellations), and the terms that apply arrive with your booking confirmation.

Who it suits

  • Shoppers who want hours to browse

    The tour is planned around about four hours at the outlets, which the centre lists as open from 10:00 a.m. on weekdays. See the sample day.

  • Visitors without a car

    Pickup at your hotel, home or the airport, instead of the GO train and local bus or the shuttle that the centre lists. See how the options compare.

  • Families

    Children are welcome and child seats are available on request; tell us their ages. The centre lists play areas for ages 5 to 12 and family restrooms.

  • Couples and small groups

    1 to 4 guests share one total of US$1,699, about US$425 each for four.

  • Friends, teams and larger groups

    Prices run up to 56 guests and larger groups are matched to a larger vehicle; tell us your final group size when you book.

  • Winter and holiday shoppers

    Hours differ on holidays and snow can change the drive, so we confirm your date and times by email before the day.

  • Not the right fit if

    You want to see Toronto's sights rather than shop; the Toronto City Private Tour covers the city instead.

Private shopping tour to Toronto Premium Outlets: sample day

This is a sample day, not a fixed schedule. The drive depends on your pickup address and traffic, and the centre's opening hours differ by day. Your driver-guide agrees the return time with you. The four hours at the outlets assume the centre is open for them, so a very early or late start can shorten your time there; we confirm your exact pickup time by email.

  1. Start

    Pickup at your address

    Your driver-guide collects you at an address in the Greater Toronto Area (GTA): a hotel, a home or the airport. The calendar offers hourly starts between 7:00 AM and 3:00 PM, and we confirm your exact pickup time by email.

  2. On the way

    Drive to Halton Hills

    Toronto Premium Outlets is at 13850 Steeles Avenue West in Halton Hills, off Highway 401; the centre gives exit 328 (Trafalgar Road). The drive depends on your pickup address and traffic, and no official drive time is published, so we confirm your times by email.

  3. Arrival

    Drop-off at the centre

    Your driver-guide drops you at the centre and agrees a return time with you. The centre lists opening at 10:00 a.m. Monday to Friday, 9:30 a.m. on Saturday and 11:00 a.m. on Sunday (checked 29 October 2026), so ask us which start time suits your address and the day.

  4. About 4 hours

    Shopping time

    We plan about four hours at the outlets within the 5-6 hours. The centre lists more than 130 stores and a Food Pavilion for a meal break; meals, snacks and purchases are not included.

  5. Return

    Meeting your driver-guide again

    Your driver-guide returns at the time you agreed and drives you back across the GTA.

  6. Finish

    Drop-off at your address

    Your driver-guide drops you at your hotel, home or the airport in the GTA; we arrange your drop-off address with you and confirm it when we confirm your booking.

Sample route for a GTA pickup — not to scale

Your pickup address in the GTA drive time varies with traffic Toronto Premium Outlets · about 4 hours back to your drop-off in the GTA
Optional stops
  • Food Pavilion. The centre lists a Food Pavilion for a meal break. Meals and snacks are not included in the price.
  • A longer day. If you want more than the tour's 5-6 hours, tell us by email or in the quote form; time beyond the tour duration is charged additionally and we confirm the rate.
Tickets, seasons & itinerary changes
  • Order and time: the tour is planned around about four hours at the outlets within the 5-6 hours, and the plan can change on the day for traffic, weather or closures. We confirm your times by email.
  • Opening hours: the centre sets its own hours, which differ by day and on holidays; we confirm a holiday date with you before you book (checked 29 October 2026).
  • Purchases: your purchases, meals and snacks are paid by you; sales tax applies to purchases in Ontario.
  • Return: you agree your return time with your driver-guide.
What's open when (checked 29 Oct 2026)
What's open when
ItemWhenNotesSource
Toronto Premium Outlets: regular hoursEvery week; hours differ by dayThe centre lists Monday to Friday 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m., Saturday 9:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. and Sunday 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (checked 29 October 2026). Sunday is the short day.premiumoutlets.com
Holidays: Black Friday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day and other dates27 November 2026, 25 and 26 December 2026 and other holidaysThe centre says holiday and special-event hours differ. We could not read its 2026 holiday hours on 29 October 2026, so we confirm a holiday date with you before you book.premiumoutlets.com
Guest Services and the Management Office (wheelchairs, tour-group check-in)Guest Services Thursday to Sunday 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.; Management Office Monday to Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.As the centre's About page lists them (we read a copy dated 9 October 2025 on 29 October 2026, so these hours may have changed). If you need a wheelchair on a Monday to Wednesday, the Management Office is the listed place; on a Saturday or Sunday, Guest Services.premiumoutlets.com
Winter on the roadDecember to FebruaryThe drive is by road, so snow and ice can change the timing. Environment and Climate Change Canada's 1991 to 2020 normals for a downtown Toronto station show a daily mean of -0.1 degrees Celsius in December, -3.5 in January and -2.7 in February. The centre's pages we read do not say it closes for weather.climate.weather.gc.ca

The centre sets its own hours and may change them; the rows above reflect the linked sources as we read them on 29 October 2026.

Price of the Private Shopping Tour to Toronto Premium Outlets

From US$1,699 total

for a private vehicle, driver-guide and pickup in the GTA · 1 to 4 guests · 5-6 hours

Total price in US dollars for your whole group, by number of guests
Group size Total price Per person if the group is full
1 to 4 guests $1,699 $425
5 to 6 guests $1,999 $333
7 to 10 guests $2,499 $250
11 to 14 guests $2,999 $214
15 to 28 guests $3,499 $125
29 to 34 guests $3,999 $118
35 to 56 guests $4,499 $80

Each figure divides a group total by the top of its size band (for example US$1,699 ÷ 4). Treat it as a guide: you pay one total for the group. For 21 to 56 guests, choose “> 20” in the group-size list, type your group size and click outside the box so the price updates. The calendar accepts up to 56 guests; for more, request a custom quote.

How prices work

  • Every price is a total for your whole group in US dollars (USD), not a per-person charge.
  • No taxes are added to the tour price.
  • The starting price of $1,699 is for 1 to 4 guests. It does not cover larger groups.
  • Each price covers the tour as described: a private tour of 5-6 hours with pickup and drop-off in the Greater Toronto Area and all tolls, parking and fuel. Time beyond the tour duration is charged additionally; we confirm the rate by email.
  • Pickup is included anywhere in the Greater Toronto Area. Pickup outside the GTA costs extra.
  • Groups of 21 to 56 guests are priced too; the note beside the calendar explains how to enter your group size.
  • We confirm availability, your start time and your pickup details by email.

What is included in the private shopping tour to Toronto Premium Outlets

Included

  • A private vehicle for your group only, with a licensed, insured driver-guide
  • Pickup and drop-off at an address in the Greater Toronto Area
  • A tour of 5-6 hours, planned around about four hours at Toronto Premium Outlets
  • All tolls, parking and fuel

Not included

  • Your purchases at the outlets
  • Meals and snacks
  • Gratuities for your driver-guide
  • A separate tour guide (it can be added at extra cost)
  • Time beyond the tour duration (charged additionally; we confirm the rate)
  • Pickup outside the GTA (costs extra)

Not ready to pick a date? Get a quote by email

Tell us your group size, your pickup address and anything you want changed, and we reply by email with the total for your group.

* Required

1 to 56 guests. If you book in the calendar instead, choose “> 20” for 21 to 56 guests and type your group size. More than 56? Tell us in the message.
Not sure yet? Leave it blank.
We use it to greet you in our reply.
We reply to this address.
Pickup address (and the airport and terminal if you start there), dietary needs, children's ages, the day you have in mind. Already sent a request in the calendar? Add the date and the name you used.

Sending this form emails us your details. It does not book the tour or take a payment.

We could not send your request. Please try again, or email info@voyzo.com.

We use your details to answer this request and to email you a confirmation. Privacy Policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy (opens in a new tab) and Terms of Service (opens in a new tab) apply.

Prefer your own email app? info@voyzo.com

Pickup and drop-off for the shopping tour to Toronto Premium Outlets

Pickup is at any address in the Greater Toronto Area (GTA): a hotel, a home or the airport, and it is included in the price. Pickup outside the GTA costs extra. Your driver-guide takes you to Toronto Premium Outlets at 13850 Steeles Avenue West in Halton Hills, off Highway 401, and we arrange your drop-off address with you.

Add your pickup address, and the airport and terminal if you start there, to the quote form on this page or email it to info@voyzo.com when you request your date. Once your booking is confirmed we email your exact pickup time and your driver-guide's details. You agree your return time with your driver-guide at the centre.

Is my address included?

Choose your municipality to see whether pickup is included. Nothing you choose is stored.

All included areas
City of Toronto
Downtown Toronto · Etobicoke · North York · Scarborough · East York
Peel Region
Mississauga · Toronto Pearson Airport (YYZ) · Brampton · Caledon
York Region
Vaughan · Markham · Richmond Hill · Aurora · Newmarket · King · Whitchurch-Stouffville · East Gwillimbury · Georgina
Halton Region
Oakville · Burlington · Milton · Halton Hills
Durham Region
Pickering · Ajax · Whitby · Oshawa · Clarington · Uxbridge · Scugog · Brock
Hamilton
Hamilton is not part of the GTA or of our pickup area, and pickup outside the GTA costs extra. Ask us and we will confirm whether it can be arranged and the total.
Guelph, Kitchener-Waterloo or Barrie
Outside the GTA, so pickup costs extra. Request a custom quote and we confirm whether it can be arranged and the total.

Our pickup area is the Greater Toronto Area as it is usually defined: the City of Toronto and the regions of Durham, Halton, Peel and York.

A pickup far from Halton Hills, such as the north or east edge of the GTA, means a longer drive; we confirm how the day fits your address when we confirm your booking.

Not listed? Pickup outside the GTA costs extra — request a custom quote.

Good to know

Cancellation and changes

You can cancel up to 24 hours before your tour date, and a cancellation made less than 24 hours before your tour date is not refunded. Your booking confirmation carries the cancellation terms that apply; section 7 of our Terms and Conditions covers cancellations. A booking needs at least 24 hours' notice. To cancel or change your date, email info@voyzo.com before the 24-hour cutoff; we will try to reschedule, subject to availability. Section 10 of the Terms and Conditions describes how independent operators fit in.

How booking works
  1. Choose your group size, date and start time. We need at least 24 hours' notice, and the calendar's hourly start options run from 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM.
  2. Send your request. The calendar's Book now button sends a request rather than a confirmed booking.
  3. Share your pickup address and any wishes. Put your pickup address, mobility needs, children's ages and any time you must be back in the message box of the quote form on this page, or email info@voyzo.com.
  4. Receive your confirmation. Once we confirm availability by email, we send your exact pickup time and your driver-guide's details ahead of the tour.
How the hours work

The price covers a private tour of 5-6 hours, planned around about four hours at the outlets. The drive depends on your pickup address and on traffic. The booking calendar shows one price per group size and has no length option. Time beyond the tour duration is charged additionally; tell us by email to info@voyzo.com or in the quote form on this page if you want a longer day, and we confirm the rate and the total in your booking confirmation.

Who runs your tour

You book with Voyzo FZ-LLC, and Voyzo remains your point of contact for booking, pricing and support: info@voyzo.com.

Some private tours run on the vehicles and drivers of Voyzo's affiliated Canadian operating company; other tours, such as flights, boat rides and attraction visits, are run by independent operators, all professionally licensed and insured. On this tour a driver-guide drives the vehicle and hosts the day. A separate tour guide is not included; if you want one in addition to your driver-guide, it can be added at extra cost. The driver-guide and vehicle are licensed and insured.

At Toronto Premium Outlets

The centre is at 13850 Steeles Avenue West in Halton Hills, off Highway 401, and lists more than 130 stores. Its regular hours are 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, 9:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. on Saturday and 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on Sunday, and holiday hours differ (checked 29 October 2026). It lists a Food Pavilion, family restrooms, baby changing stations and nursing lounges. The centre's website lists its stores. The photos on this page are illustrative: none of them shows Toronto Premium Outlets. Brand names belong to their owners; Voyzo is not affiliated with the centre or any brand.

Drop-off and your return

Your driver-guide drops you at the centre and returns at a time you agree, so you shop at your own pace. Time beyond the tour duration is charged additionally, and we confirm the rate by email. This page does not set out where your vehicle waits or whether you can leave bags in it, so ask us before you book, and we confirm where your driver-guide drops you and meets you again when we confirm your booking.

What is not included

Your purchases, meals and snacks are not included, and neither is a separate tour guide. Gratuities for your driver-guide are not included either; the City of Toronto's visitor guide says tips are expected on tours. Pickup outside the Greater Toronto Area costs extra, and so does time beyond the tour duration.

Sales tax on your purchases

Ontario's Harmonized Sales Tax is 13% on most goods and services (ontario.ca, updated 2 January 2026). The Canada Revenue Agency says a non-resident visitor cannot claim a rebate of the GST/HST paid on purchases made in Canada. Ontario gives a point-of-sale rebate of the 8% provincial portion on specific items, including qualifying children's clothing and footwear (size limits apply) and children's car seats (ontario.ca, updated 19 March 2025). All checked 29 October 2026.

Meals and dietary needs

Meals and snacks are not included. The centre lists a Food Pavilion, but we have not read a restaurant list or a menu, so this page does not state what food or dietary options are available. Check the centre's website for its current dining list, and tell us about allergies or dietary needs when you book.

Accessibility

Tell us about any mobility needs before you book, and we confirm with the operator what can be arranged for your group; this page does not state that a wheelchair-accessible vehicle is available. The centre lists accessible parking around the property and wheelchairs at Guest Services (open Thursday to Sunday) and at its Management Office (open weekdays), according to a copy of its page dated 9 October 2025. We cannot promise access at every store, so tell us what your group needs. Questions go to info@voyzo.com.

Children and child seats

Children are welcome and child seats are available on request. Tell us your children's ages and how many seats you need, by email to info@voyzo.com or in the quote form on this page; this page does not state a price for child seats, so we confirm it by email. The centre lists children's play areas designed for ages 5 to 12 with adult supervision required, family restrooms and nursing lounges.

What to bring and the weather

Wear comfortable shoes and dress for the weather: the centre's pages we read do not say whether its walkways are covered or heated. Environment and Climate Change Canada's 1991 to 2020 normals for a downtown Toronto station show a daily mean of -0.1 degrees Celsius in December, -3.5 in January and -2.7 in February. If you must be back at a set time, say so by email or in the quote form.

Private tour, shuttle or GO train and bus?

TopicThis private tourShuttle from Union StationGO train and local bus
Where you startYour address in the GTA: a hotel, a home or the airportUnion Station, Toronto (as the centre lists it)Union Station, Toronto, then Lisgar GO Station
Getting to the centreA private vehicle with a driver-guide takes your group to Halton HillsA daily shuttle run by a third-party operator; we have not checked its times or seatsMilton Transit route 21 to the bus pavilion on Steeles Avenue West, about every 35 minutes (the centre's page, copy dated 9 October 2025)
TimingYou choose a start time from the calendar and agree your return time with your driver-guideSet by the operator's timetableSet by the GO and Milton Transit timetables
CostOne group total: US$1,699 for 1 to 4 guests, rising with group size (see the pricing table)Set by the operator; we have not checked itTransit fares; we have not checked them
If plans changeCancel up to 24 hours before your tour date; terms come with your confirmationVaries by operatorDepends on the ticket
Choose it ifYou want a door-to-door ride for your group at a set totalYou are happy to follow a shuttle timetableYou want to use public transit and set your own day

We have not checked the current fares of the shuttle or of public transit, so compare them with the private total before you choose; the centre lists both. The private tour is priced as a group total, and it collects your group at its own address, starts at a time you choose and does not depend on a timetable, which can matter for families with children and for larger groups that share the total.

Source: Toronto Premium Outlets: about, directions and getting there (opens in a new tab)

Frequently asked questions

Is there a private tour to Toronto Premium Outlets?

Yes. Voyzo runs a private shopping tour of 5-6 hours to Toronto Premium Outlets in Halton Hills, with a private vehicle for your group only, a licensed, insured driver-guide and pickup at any address in the Greater Toronto Area. It is planned around about four hours at the outlets and costs US$1,699 in total for 1 to 4 guests. You send a request, and we confirm it by email.

How much does the private tour to Toronto Premium Outlets cost for a group?

It costs US$1,699 in total for 1 to 4 guests, US$1,999 for 5 to 6, US$2,499 for 7 to 10, US$2,999 for 11 to 14, US$3,499 for 15 to 28, US$3,999 for 29 to 34 and US$4,499 for 35 to 56 guests. Each price is a total for the whole group in US dollars with no added taxes, not a per-person charge, and covers the private vehicle, the driver-guide and pickup in the GTA.

What does the price include, and what is extra?

The price is the total for one private tour of 5-6 hours for your group. It covers a licensed, insured driver-guide, a private vehicle matched to your group size, pickup and drop-off in the Greater Toronto Area and all tolls, parking and fuel. It does not cover your purchases, meals and snacks, gratuities, a separate tour guide, time beyond the tour duration or pickup outside the GTA.

How long is the tour, and how much time do we get at the outlets?

The tour is planned as 5-6 hours, with about four hours at Toronto Premium Outlets. The drive from your pickup address to Halton Hills depends on the address and on traffic, and no official drive time is published, so we confirm your times by email. Time beyond the tour duration is charged additionally; we confirm the rate by email.

Where does the tour start, and can you pick us up at a hotel, home or the airport?

The tour starts at an address of your choice in the Greater Toronto Area (GTA): a hotel, a home or the airport, and pickup is included in the price. Pickup outside the GTA costs extra. Add your pickup address, and the airport and terminal if you start there, to the quote form or email it to info@voyzo.com; we confirm the meeting point by email.

What time does the tour start, and when does the centre open?

The booking calendar offers hourly start times from 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM, and we confirm your exact pickup time by email. The centre lists 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, 9:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. on Saturday and 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on Sunday (checked 29 October 2026). A very early start can arrive before it opens and a late start leaves less than four hours, especially on Sunday. Tell us your day and we confirm which start suits it.

Is Toronto Premium Outlets open on Black Friday, Christmas Day or Boxing Day?

The centre says holiday and special-event hours differ from its regular hours. We could not read its 2026 holiday hours on 29 October 2026, so we cannot confirm hours for Black Friday (27 November 2026), Christmas Day or Boxing Day. Tell us the date you have in mind, and we confirm it with you before you book.

How do I get to Toronto Premium Outlets from Toronto without a car?

The centre's own page lists the Milton GO train from Union Station to Lisgar GO Station followed by Milton Transit route 21, and a daily shuttle from Union Station run by a third party (a copy of the page dated 9 October 2025; we have not checked current times or fares). Our private tour is the door-to-door alternative: a vehicle collects your group at your address in the GTA.

How long is the drive from Toronto to Toronto Premium Outlets?

No official source we read gives a drive time or distance. The centre is at 13850 Steeles Avenue West in Halton Hills, off Highway 401, and its directions from downtown Toronto use the Gardiner Expressway West, Highway 427 North, Highway 401 West and exit 328 (Trafalgar Road). The time depends on your pickup address and on traffic, and we confirm your times by email.

Is this tour private, and which vehicle do we get?

Yes. Your group travels alone with its driver-guide in a private vehicle; the outlet centre itself is open to the public. Groups of 1 to 56 guests are priced, and larger groups are matched to a larger vehicle, which we confirm by email. Count everyone riding, children included.

Do you wait while we shop, or drop us off?

Your driver-guide drops you at the centre and returns at a time you agree, so you shop at your own pace. Time beyond the tour duration is charged additionally, and we confirm the rate by email. This page does not set out where your vehicle waits or whether you can leave bags in it, so ask us before you book; we confirm the details when we confirm your booking.

Can we bring children, and are child seats available?

Yes. Children are welcome and child seats are available on request; tell us your children's ages and how many seats you need, in the quote form or at info@voyzo.com. This page does not state a price for child seats, so we confirm it by email. The centre lists children's play areas for ages 5 to 12, with adult supervision required, family restrooms and nursing lounges.

Is the tour suitable for wheelchair users or guests with limited mobility?

Tell us about any mobility needs before you book, and we confirm with the operator what can be arranged for your group; this page does not state that a wheelchair-accessible vehicle is available. The centre lists accessible parking around the property and wheelchairs at Guest Services, open Thursday to Sunday, and at its Management Office on weekdays (a copy of its page dated 9 October 2025).

Can visitors get a sales-tax rebate on purchases in Ontario?

Ontario's Harmonized Sales Tax is 13% on most goods and services (ontario.ca, updated 2 January 2026). The Canada Revenue Agency says a non-resident visitor cannot claim a rebate of the GST/HST paid on purchases made in Canada. Ontario gives a point-of-sale rebate of the 8% provincial portion on specific items, such as qualifying children's clothing and footwear (size limits apply) and children's car seats (checked 29 October 2026).

What happens on a snowy day in winter?

The drive is by road, so snow and ice can change the timing. Environment and Climate Change Canada's 1991 to 2020 normals for a downtown Toronto station show a daily mean of -0.1 degrees Celsius in December, -3.5 in January and -2.7 in February. The centre's pages we read do not say it closes for weather. We confirm your times by email and may adjust them; section 7 of our Terms and Conditions covers cancellations.

How does booking work?

Booking is a request: pick your group size, a date and a preferred start time in the calendar, then press its “Book now” button. A booking needs at least 24 hours' notice, and nothing is confirmed until we confirm availability by email. After that we send your exact pickup time and your driver-guide's details. The calendar itself describes this product as on request.

What is the cancellation policy?

You can cancel up to 24 hours before your tour date. A cancellation made less than 24 hours before your tour date is not refunded. Your booking confirmation carries the cancellation terms that apply, and section 7 of our Terms and Conditions covers cancellations. To cancel or change your date, email info@voyzo.com before the 24-hour cutoff; we will try to reschedule, subject to availability.

Who runs the tour, and who guides it?

You book with Voyzo FZ-LLC, and Voyzo stays your point of contact for booking, pricing and support at info@voyzo.com. Some private tours run on the vehicles and drivers of Voyzo's affiliated Canadian operating company, and other tours are run by independent operators, all professionally licensed and insured (section 10 of our Terms and Conditions). On this tour a driver-guide drives the vehicle and hosts the day; a separate tour guide is not included but can be added at extra cost.

What is Toronto Premium Outlets, and when did it open?

Toronto Premium Outlets is an outlet shopping centre at 13850 Steeles Avenue West in Halton Hills, off Highway 401. Simon Property Group and Calloway REIT (now SmartCentres REIT) opened it on 1 August 2013, and Simon's opening release called it the first Premium Outlet Centre in Canada. The centre now lists more than 130 stores and a Food Pavilion (checked 29 October 2026).

Where can we eat, and are meals included?

Meals and snacks are not included in the price. The centre lists a Food Pavilion, but we have not read a restaurant list or a menu, so this page does not state what food or dietary options are available. Check the centre's website for its current dining list, and tell us about allergies or dietary needs when you book.

Still have a question? Ask us by email.

Other private tours from the Greater Toronto Area

  • Niagara Falls Private Tour with Outlet Shopping From US$1,699 total, for 1 to 4 guests · 8.5 hours Want the Falls as well? A separate private tour of 8.5 hours with 2 hours at the Outlet Collection at Niagara, pickup in the GTA, Niagara Falls or Niagara-on-the-Lake.
  • Toronto City Private Tour From US$1,299 total, for 1 to 4 guests · 6–8 hours Want sights instead of shops? A private tour of 6 to 8 hours in the city with pickup in the GTA, from the CN Tower to the Distillery District.
  • Private St. Lawrence Market Food Tour From US$1,499 total, for 1 to 4 guests · 3 hours Prefer a shorter outing on foot? A private food walk of 3 hours through St. Lawrence Market and Old Toronto; we arrange transport to the start and back.
  • Private Day Tour to Canada's Wonderland From US$1,699 total, for 1 to 4 guests · 8 hours Planning a theme-park day instead? A private day trip of 8 hours to Canada's Wonderland in Vaughan with pickup in the GTA.
  • Private Toronto Waterfront & Scarborough Bluffs Tour From US$1,499 total, for 1 to 4 guests · 3 hours Want a short outing by the lake? A private tour of 3 hours to the Scarborough Bluffs and Woodbine Beach with pickup in the GTA.

Places on this route

  • YorkvilleNot a stop on this tour. If you would rather shop in the city centre, Yorkville is a downtown Toronto neighbourhood of boutiques, galleries and cafes.

About the private shopping tour to Toronto Premium Outlets

This trip is for groups who want hours at an outlet centre without driving or working out public transit. Toronto Premium Outlets is at 13850 Steeles Avenue West in Halton Hills, off Highway 401, and the centre lists more than 130 stores and a Food Pavilion. We plan about four hours there within the 5-6 hours, and your driver-guide collects you from, and returns you to, an address in the Greater Toronto Area.

Timing and season shape the plan. The centre's hours differ by day, and on Sundays it opens at 11:00 a.m. and closes at 7:00 p.m., so ask us which start time suits your address and the day. Holiday hours differ and we confirm a holiday date with you before you book. On winter days the drive is by road, so snow and ice can change the timing; we confirm your times by email and may adjust them.

Toronto Premium Outlets is at 13850 Steeles Avenue West in Halton Hills, Ontario, off Highway 401. Simon Property Group and Calloway REIT (now SmartCentres REIT) opened it on 1 August 2013, and Simon's opening release called it the first Premium Outlet Centre in Canada. The first phase covered 358,000 square feet and 90 outlet stores, and the centre now lists more than 130 stores and a Food Pavilion (the centre's pages and Destination Toronto, checked 29 October 2026).

The centre's own getting-there page lists the Milton GO train from Union Station to Lisgar GO Station followed by Milton Transit route 21, and a daily shuttle from Union Station run by a third party (a copy of the page dated 9 October 2025; we have not checked current times or fares). A private vehicle replaces that: it collects your group at your own address in the Greater Toronto Area, at a start time you choose from the booking calendar.

The centre lists regular hours of 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. Monday to Friday, 9:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. on Saturday and 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. on Sunday, and says holiday hours differ. You agree your return time with your driver-guide, and time beyond the tour duration is charged additionally.

Details checked 29 Oct 2026

From US$1,699 total

for a private vehicle, driver-guide and pickup in the GTA · 1 to 4 guests · 5-6 hours

Cancel up to 24 hours before your tour date

Still have a question? Ask us by email

1 / 4

From US$1,699 total, 1–4 guests

Cancel up to 24 h before

Request your date